CELEBRITY STYLE – DOVE CAMERON

Dove Cameron, the love of my life. From her Descendants days to her groundbreaking music career she has been able to conquer our hearts (and our earworms). Since the appreciation post about her Met Gala look, I thought I’d continue with Dove’s street style and to be more specific her more recent style (which I love).

Like she has said it herself Dove has definitely grown into her own style these last couple of years. For a long time we knew her as the Disney babe with the platinum blonde hair and the sweet girl next door smile. But since leaving her Disney days behind her, we’ve seen her find her own voice (whether it’s in her music or in her fashion sense). I feel like she’s experienced the same type of change that Miley Cyrus went through during a similar stage in her life. And I got to say: I’m loving this new Dove.

(She actually inspired me a bit to dye my own hair dark.)

All photos from Pinterest

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.